RECRUITMENT PLACEMENT +
HR CONSULTATION

At Alliance RH +, our mission is to harmonize the demands and
needs of employers with those of people seeking employment;
optimize the attractive potential on the labor market.

ALLIANCE RH + RECRUITMENT PORTAL STANDARD

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH AXXEL-BROMELIN

PRESS RELEASE

Montreal, Wednesday August 11, 2021

New at Alliance RH+

Axxel announces the acquisition of Alliance RH+, a consulting firm specializing in the field of human resources management and talent acquisition.

Eric Haggar, President of Axxel, said: “This acquisition enables our HR  group to offer a new range of services to our existing customers. Hélène’s  Métras has built a very reputable company and we are delighted to welcome her and Alliance RH+ to our group. This acquisition complements Axxel / Bromelin HR Consulting and is part of our strategy to build a national HR consulting group that will provide unparalleled service and expertise to our clients.

Hélène’s   Métras, founder, says:

“In March 2014, Alliance RH+ opened its doors to offer its clients and candidates a professional service based on respect, fairness and integrity. We are delighted by this transaction with AXXEL which, in addition to sharing our vision, meets our criteria of excellence and enriches HR services with their turnkey option, which will benefit our current and future clients. It goes without saying that this great adventure was only possible thanks to our precious employees who over the years have made our company shine. Thank you to all those who directly or indirectly contributed to this success. ”

Axxel:

Since 1999 Axxel has grown from a family business to a multidisciplinary consulting firm specializing in mergers and acquisitions, corporate finance and human resources. We strive for excellence, honest relationships with the people we respect and the products we believe in.

Alliance RH+
Alliance RH +, driven by innovation and excellence, synchronizes the demands and needs of employers with those of job seekers, thereby maximizing the potential of the labor market. Our human resources management services such as consulting, health and safety as well as assignments in remote areas help companies to maximize their HR processes.

OUR SERVICES

RECRUITMENT

Since your profitability is distinguished by your choice of employees, consult one of our consultants now to join the best recruitment program, fast and profitable!

HR training

New manager or experienced manager, have more than one string to your bow thanks to our HR trainings focused on acquiring and improving your professional skills.

HR OUTSOURCING

Our comprehensive HR support will support you in the face of gaps in your business. Our priority: an exemplary HR service for the success of your business!

PLACEMENT

Looking for a job? Axxel-Bromelin guarantees promising job offers, while offering new candidates continuous professional training.

Team Building

Our “team building” program will strengthen your synergy at work by optimizing your productivity and your business results. An entertaining experience, a positive retrospection!

BROMELIN.CA

Axxel-Bromelin brings a new perspective to the workplace – we really care, we really make a difference. We are a complete solution for all your innovative human resources needs.

PLACEMENT RECRUTEMENT +
CONSULTATION RH

Chez Alliance RH+, notre mission est d’harmoniser les exigences et
besoins des employeurs avec ceux des personnes en recherche d’emploi;
optimiser le potentiel attractif sur le marché du travail.

NORTE PORTAIL DE RECRUTEMENT ALLIANCE RH+

EN PARTENARIAT AVEC AXXEL-BROMELIN

COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE

Montréal, le mercredi 11 aout, 2021

Du nouveau chez AllianceRH+

Axxel annonce l’acquisition d’Alliance RH+, un cabinet de conseil spécialisé dans le domaine de la gestion des ressources humaines et de l’acquisition de talents.

Eric Haggar, président d’Axxel, a déclaré : « Cette acquisition permet à notre groupe RH d’offrir une nouvelle gamme de services à notre clientèle existante. Hélène’s  Métras a bâti une entreprise très réputée et nous sommes ravis de l’accueillir, elle et Alliance RH+, au sein de notre groupe. Cette acquisition vient compléter Axxel / Bromelin RH Consulting et fait partie de notre stratégie visant à bâtir un groupe national de consultation en RH qui offrira un service et une expertise inégalés à nos clients.

Hélène’s  Métras, fondatrice, dit :

“En mars 2014, Alliance RH+ ouvrait ses portes afin d’offrir à ses clients ainsi qu’à ses candidats un service professionnel basé sur le respect, l’équité et l’intégrité. Nous sommes enchantés par cette transaction avec AXXEL qui, en plus de partager notre vision, rejoint nos critères d’excellence et enrichit les services RH de leur option clés en main dont bénéficieront nos clients actuels et futurs. Il va de soi que cette belle aventure n’aura été possible que grâce à nos précieux employés qui au fil des années ont su faire briller notre entreprise. Merci à tous ceux qui de près ou de loin ont contribué à cette réussite.»

Axxel :

Depuis 1999, Axxel, une entreprise familiale, est devenue une société de conseil multidisciplinaire spécialisée dans les fusions et acquisitions, le financement d’entreprise et les ressources humaines. Nous visons l’excellence, des relations honnêtes avec les personnes que nous respectons et les produits en lesquels nous croyons.

Alliance RH+

Alliance RH+, incitée par l’innovation et l’excellence, synchronise les exigences et les besoins des employeurs avec ceux des personnes à la recherche d’un emploi, optimisant ainsi le potentiel du marché du travail. Nos services de gestion des ressources humaines tels que le conseil, la santé et la sécurité ainsi que les affectations dans les régions éloignées aident les entreprises à maximiser leurs processus RH

NOS SERVICES

RECRUTEMENT

Puisque votre rentabilité se distingue par votre choix d’employés, consultez dès maintenant l’un de nos consultants pour adhérer au meilleur programme de recrutement, rapide et rentable!

Formation RH

Nouveau gestionnaire ou gestionnaire expérimenté, ayez plus d’une corde à votre arc grâce à nos formations RH  axées sur l’acquisition et l’amélioration de vos compétences professionnelles.

EXTERNALISATION RH

Notre support RH complet vous épaulera face aux lacunes de votre entreprise. Notre priorité : un service RH exemplaire en vue du succès de votre affaire!

PLACEMENT

À la recherche d’un emploi? Axxel-Bromelin garantit des offres d’emploi prometteuses, tout en offrant aux nouveaux candidats des formations professionnelles continues.

Team Building

Notre programme « team building » renforcera votre synergie au travail en optimisant votre productivité et vos résultats d’affaires. Une expérience divertissante, une rétrospection positive!

BROMELIN.CA

Axxel-Bromelin apporte une nouvelle perspective au lieu de travail – nous nous soucions vraiment, nous faisons vraiment une différence. Nous sommes une solution complète pour tous vos besoins innovants en ressources humaines.